• Home
  • Home Office Setup Tips presented by LEADx

Home Office Setup Tips presented by LEADx

  • 26 Mar 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Online

Home Office Setup Tips:
Maximize Productivity, Minimize Distractions

 

Live, No-Cost Mini-Webinar with Beth Beutler

Have you found yourself working from home for the first time in your life? Or maybe you've always worked remotely but never been productive. Either way, knowing how to organize your workspace is the solution you need.

How can you minimize the distractions of being at home and stay productive?

March 2020

26

2:00 – 2:30 PM ET
11:00 – 11:30 AM PT
7:00 - 7:30 PM GMT

REGISTER NOW

Our host, Beth Beutler, will share:

  • The key to activating a workspace into an effective place to get things done
  • 7 questions to help you assess, align, and activate your workspace
  • Practical challenges to help you make these shifts

Register here for this no-cost webinar. (Replay link will be provided for a limited time if you miss the live session.)

Beth Beutler is a virtual Executive Assistant, Soft Skills Strategist, author and speaker who helps overwhelmed professionals excel and exhale.

And please feel free to forward this invitation to all of your managers who might benefit from it.

Facebook

Twitter

Link

LinkedIn


© ATD Long Island
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software